Latest Products http://www.sumoindia.com Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 07:40:03 +0530 en-us http://www.sumoindia.com Rotary Shaft http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-shaft.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-shaft.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary P.T.O Shaft :- High quality Driven Shaft:- They are provided with overload protection device to protect and enhance the life of the machine. Seed Drill Shovel http://www.sumoindia.com/seed-drill-shovel.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/seed-drill-shovel.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Drill Shovel:- Offering all varieties of Seed Drill Shovels. Specifications Duck Foot Sweep Cultivator Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/duck-foot-sweep-cultivator-blades.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/duck-foot-sweep-cultivator-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Foot Sweep Cultivator Blades:- Offering all varieties of duct foot sweep cultivators blades Cultivator Spares http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spares.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spares.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offering all kinds of Cultivator Spares at Economical Prices. Cultivator Spring http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spring.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spring.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivators spring enable the tynes of a spring loaded Cultivator to overcome obstacles in the path of tilling and are usually Extension spring made of special quality wire Rod (9.2 mm commonly used size) with an ability to withstand extension up to 10 MM after coiling these undergo Heat treatment process for stress Relieving and Normalizing. Cultivator Tynes http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-tynes.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-tynes.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivator Tynes are the member through which the shovels are attached to the main frame and these are usually made of high Carbon steel (EN-42 etc ) They may either be press Forged or Close Die Forged and may further be heated to impart desired tensile Strength and ductility. Harrow Disc http://www.sumoindia.com/harrow-disc.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/harrow-disc.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HARROW DISCS:- Offering all Varieties of Harrow Discs MB Plough Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/mb-plough-blades.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/mb-plough-blades.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Offering all Varieties of M.B. Plough Blades Moisture Mulcher Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/moisture-mulcher-blades.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/moisture-mulcher-blades.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Mulcher Blades:- Offering all varieties of moisture mulcher blades Reversible Cultivator Shovels http://www.sumoindia.com/reversible-cultivator-shovels.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/reversible-cultivator-shovels.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Reversible Cultivator/Reversible Cultivator Shovels (Cultivator Points/ Cultivator Blades) Shovels are the components which actually penetrate the soil for the purpose of tilling they may either be press forged or close die forged from spring steel flat of required size (58 mm X 8mm- commonly used size) thereafter these are heat treated to give adequate hardness, wear resistance and ability to withstand impact loading. rotary tiller blades http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-blades.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-blades.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller blade/Rotary Hoe(Imported Tiller Blades):- Long lasting blade made out of special quality wear resistant steel provided optimum chopping of plant residue and intensive crumbling effect on soil clods. Their helical placement facilitates aggressive entry in to tough soil requiring lessAdvantages Of Using The Sumo Imported Rotary Tiller Blades The imported SUMO - brand blades has a sharp edge, even size, weight and width whereas the local blades does not have these qualities thereby taking more load, consuming more diesel, weakening the drive unit like the crown wheel, pinion, chain, jack shaft and rd shaft etc. The imported SUMO - brand blades will give you a very fine tilth of the soil because of the even size of the blades. The imported SUMO - brand blades will have an extra life upto 20-30 % when compared to the local blades. By using the local blades, it will bend and break once the blades are used to more than 60 to 70 % as it becomes thin. Where as the imported SUMO - brand blades can be utilized to the maximum. By using the local blades that are made of cheap material will break when the unit is in operation. But when imported SUMO - brand blades are used any breakages or bending of the blades are ruled out. Sumo Rotovator Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/sumo-rotovator-blades.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/sumo-rotovator-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller Blade(Imported Tiller Blades):- Long lasting blade made out of special quality wear resistant steel provided optimum chopping of plant residue and intensive crumbling effect on soil clods. Shovel Bolts http://www.sumoindia.com/shovel-bolts.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/shovel-bolts.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Shovels Bolts:- Offering all varieties of shovel bolts, made from high quality Made out of MS material Trailer Hooks http://www.sumoindia.com/trailer-hooks.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/trailer-hooks.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trailer Hooks {forging}:- Offering all varieties of trailors hooks Power Tiller Blade http://www.sumoindia.com/power-tiller-blade.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/power-tiller-blade.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tiller Blades Possess Extra Life upto 20 to 30% When Compared to Local Blades. They Provide fine Tilth of Soil Because of Even Size of Blades. They have Sharp Edge Even Size, Weight and Width. Rotary Tiller Spares http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-spares.htm http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-spares.htm Thu, 21 Oct 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller Spares - Offering Rotary Tiller Spares like Rotary Tiller Blades/Rotary Hoe Nuts and Bolts, Rotary Tiller Blade/Rotary Tiller Hoe (left and Right) P.T.O Shafts,P.T.O Shaft Spare Parts,Rotary Tiller Gear Box and Etc.