Latest Products http://www.sumoindia.com Latest Products 16-01-12 en-us http://www.sumoindia.com Rotary Shaft http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-shaft.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary P.T.O Shaft :- High quality Driven Shaft:- They are provided with overload protection device to protect and enhance the life of the machine. Seed Drill Shovel http://www.sumoindia.com/seed-drill-shovel.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Drill Shovel:- Offering all varieties of Seed Drill Shovels. Specifications Duck Foot Sweep Cultivator Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/duck-foot-sweep-cultivator-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Duck Foot Sweep Cultivator Blades:- Offering all varieties of duct foot sweep cultivators blades Cultivator Spares http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spares.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering all kinds of Cultivator Spares at Economical Prices. Cultivator Spring http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-spring.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivators spring enable the tynes of a spring loaded Cultivator to overcome obstacles in the path of tilling and are usually Extension spring made of special quality Cultivator Tynes http://www.sumoindia.com/cultivator-tynes.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Cultivator Tynes are the member through which the shovels are attached to the main frame and these are usually made of high Carbon steel (EN-42 etc) Harrow Disc http://www.sumoindia.com/harrow-disc.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 HARROW DISCS:- Offering all Varieties of Harrow Discs MB Plough Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/mb-plough-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Offering all Varieties of M.B. Plough Blades Moisture Mulcher Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/moisture-mulcher-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Moisture Mulcher Blades:- Offering all varieties of moisture mulcher blades Reversible Cultivator Shovels http://www.sumoindia.com/reversible-cultivator-shovels.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reversible Cultivator/Reversible Cultivator Shovels (Cultivator Points/ Cultivator Blades) Shovels are the components Rotary Tiller Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller blade/Rotary Hoe(Imported Tiller Blades):- Long lasting blade made out of special quality wear resistant steel provided optimum chopping of plant residue Sumo Rotovator Blades http://www.sumoindia.com/sumo-rotovator-blades.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller Blade(Imported Tiller Blades):- Long lasting blade made out of special quality wear resistant steel provided optimum chopping of plant residue and intensive crumbling effect on soil clods. Shovel Bolts http://www.sumoindia.com/shovel-bolts.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Shovels Bolts:- Offering all varieties of shovel bolts, made from high quality Made out of MS material Trailer Hooks http://www.sumoindia.com/trailer-hooks.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Trailer Hooks {forging}:- Offering all varieties of trailors hooks Power Tiller Blade http://www.sumoindia.com/power-tiller-blade.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tiller Blades Possess Extra Life upto 20 to 30% When Compared to Local Blades. They Provide fine Tilth of Soil Because of Even Size of Blades. They have Sharp Edge Even Size, Weight and Width. Rotary Tiller Spares http://www.sumoindia.com/rotary-tiller-spares.htm Fri, 08 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rotary Tiller Spares - Offering Rotary Tiller Spares like Rotary Tiller Blades/Rotary Hoe Nuts and Bolts, Rotary Tiller Blade/Rotary Tiller Hoe (left and Right) P.T.O Shafts,P.T.O Shaft Spare Parts,Rotary Tiller Gear Box and Etc.